Contact Us

For Information & Resources:

Directions

  • Use the directions link above to generate customized directions to our business park.
  • Our building, #303, is on the left-hand side of the road, directly across from the Masonic Homes entrance.
  • Drive to the back of the building for parking.
  • Enter the Main Entrance (glass doors) and make an immediate right.
  • We are at the end of the hallway - Suite 110.

Please contact the Pathfinders for Autism Resource Center.

HELP LINE
443.330.5341

Office
303 International Circle, Suite 110
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Get personalized directions

Phone: 443.330.5370
Fax: 443.330.5361

Resource Center open M-F 9am-3pm and by appointment. Due to our small staff size we highly encourage you to call in advance.

Executive Director
Rebecca Rienzi
rrienzi@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 300

Director of Safety Programs
Shelly Allred
sallred@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 301

Director of Programs
Trish Kane
tkane@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 306

Development Associate
Jenn Hobbs
jhobbs@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 305

Resource Center Coordinator
Neal Lichter
nlichter@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 302

Administrative Assistant
Kim Dennis
kdennis@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 303

Program Assistant
Emily Metelski
emetelski@pathfindersforautism.org
Ext. 307

General email: info@pathfindersforautism.org

Back to top