HELPLINE NUMBER: (443) 330-5341

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

For Information & Resources

Please contact the Pathfinders for Autism Resource Center.

HELP LINE
443.330.5341

OFFICE
303 International Circle, Suite 110
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Get personalized directions

Phone: 443.330.5370
Fax: 443.330.5361

Resource Center open M-F 9am-3pm and by appointment. Due to our small staff size we highly encourage you to call in advance.

Executive Director
Rebecca Rienzi
rrienzi@pfamd.org
Ext. 300

Deputy Director
Trish Kane
tkane@pfamd.org
Ext. 306

Development Director
Katie Ramirez
kramirez@pfamd.org
Ext. 305

Program Director
Shelly McLaughlin
smclaughlin@pfamd.org
Ext. 301

Program Director
Neal Lichter
nlichter@pfamd.org
Ext. 302

Accounting Specialist
Kim Dennis
kdennis@pfamd.org
Ext. 303

Communications Coordinator
Emily Metelski
emetelski@pfamd.org
Ext. 307

Project Assistant
Mary Beth Bartholme
mbartholme@pfamd.org
Ext. 304

contact us today to get involved

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET INVOLVED